Silversea Cruises 2017
Silversea Silver Muse Itinerary 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL to Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile
October 13-31 2017 - 18 Days
Silversea Silver Muse October 13-31 2017 Fort Lauderdale, FL to Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call. Do not option your SILVERSEA SILVER MUSE Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
Call 1-800-845-1717 for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!
Silversea Cruises Silver muse Booking 2017

Accommodations
Deluxe Cruises Home
World Cruise Silversea Silver Muse Silverseas, Silver Seas Silver Muse Silverseas 2017 cruises Silverseas World Cruise Silver MUSE Silver Seas 2017
Date Port Arrive Depart
October 2017
13 October 2017 Fort Lauderdale, FL 6:00pm
14 October 2017 Key West, FL 8:00am 5:00pm
15 October 2017 At Sea
16 October 2017 At Sea
17 October 2017 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00am 4:00pm
18 October 2017 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
19 October 2017 At Sea
20 October 2017 Manta, Ecuador 9:00am 7:00pm
21 October 2017 At Sea
22 October 2017 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru 8:00am 2:00pm
23 October 2017 Lima (Callao), Peru 8:00am
24 October 2017 Lima (Callao), Peru 10:00pm
25 October 2017 Pisco, Peru 8:00am 11:00pm
26 October 2017 At Sea
27 October 2017 Matarani (Arequipa), Peru 7:00am 6:00pm
28 October 2017 Arica, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
29 October 2017 At Sea
30 October 2017 Coquimbo, Chile 1:00pm 6:00pm
31 October 2017 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 8:00am
Silversea Cruises Home 2017
Silversea Cruises - FAST LOWER PRICE QUOTES - Click HERE
Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878