Oceania Cruises
Oceania Insignia Itinerary 2023
NEW YORK TO REYKJAVIK
August 2-16 2023 - 14 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises 2023 WORLD CRUISE
INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2023 INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2023 INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2023
Date Port Arrive Depart
Wednesday, August 2 New York, New York 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 3 Cruising the Cape Cod Canal    
Thursday, August 3 Boston, Massachusetts 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, August 4 Bar Harbor, Maine 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 5 Halifax, Nova Scotia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 6 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Monday, August 7 St. John's, Newfoundland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8 Cruising the Labrador Sea    
Wednesday, August 9 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, August 10 Nuuk, Greenland 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11 Paamiut, Greenland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 12 Qaqortoq, Greenland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13 Cruising Prince Christian Sound, Greenland    
Monday, August 14 Cruising the Denmark Strait    
Tuesday, August 15 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM  
Wednesday, August 16 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2023 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Insignia schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105