Oceania Cruises
Oceania Insignia Itinerary 2024
BRIDGETOWN TO MIAMI
December 12-22 2024 - 10 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises 2024 WORLD CRUISE
INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, December 12 Bridgetown, Barbados 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13 St. George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 Kingstown, St.Vincent 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 15 Castries, St. Lucia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, December 16 Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18 Gustavia, St. Barts 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 19 San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, December 20 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Sunday, December 22 Miami, Florida 8:00 AM  
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Insignia schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105