Oceania Cruises
Oceania Insignia Itinerary 2024
NEW YORK TO REYKJAVIK
July 12-26 2024 - 14 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises 2024 WORLD CRUISE
INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, July 12 New York, New York 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 13 Cruising the Cape Cod Canal    
Saturday, July 13 Boston, Massachusetts 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 Bar Harbor, Maine 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, July 15 Halifax, Nova Scotia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16 Sydney, Nova Scotia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17 Corner Brook, Newfoundland 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 18 Cruising the Labrador Sea    
Friday, July 19 Cruising the Labrador Sea    
Saturday, July 20 Nuuk, Greenland 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 21 Paamiut, Greenland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, July 22 Qaqortoq, Greenland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23 Cruising Prince Christian Sound    
Wednesday, July 24 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, July 25 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Friday, July 26 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Insignia schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105