Oceania Cruises
Oceania Insignia Itinerary 2024
NEW YORK TO MONTREAL
October 17-28 2024 - 11 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises 2024 WORLD CRUISE
INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 INSIGNIA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, October 17 New York, New York 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, October 18 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19 Cruising the Cape Cod Canal    
Saturday, October 19 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20 Bar Harbor, Maine 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21 Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22 Halifax, Nova Scotia 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23 Sydney, Nova Scotia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 24 Corner Brook, Newfoundland 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, October 25 Cruising the St. Lawrence River    
Saturday, October 26 Saguenay, Quebec 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27 Quebec City, Quebec 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, October 28 Montreal, Quebec 8:00 AM  
INSIGNIA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Insignia schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105