Oceania Cruises
Oceania Marina Itinerary 2024
MIAMI TO BARCELONA
April 5-19 2024 - 14 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
MARINA Oceania Cruises 2024
MARINA Oceania World Cruises 2024 MARINA Oceania Cruises Pool Mariner 2024 Oceania Cruises Marina Itinerary 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, April 5 Miami, Florida 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Monday, April 8 Royal Naval Dockyard, Bermuda 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Wednesday, April 10 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, April 11 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Friday, April 12 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Saturday, April 13 Ponta Delgada (Azores), Portugal 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Monday, April 15 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Tuesday, April 16 Cadiz, Spain 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 Granada (Motril), Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 18 Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19 Barcelona, Spain 6:00 AM
MARINA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Marina schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105