Oceania Cruises
Oceania Marina Itinerary 2024
COPENHAGEN TO LONDON
July 26 August 29 2024 - 34 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
MARINA Oceania Cruises 2024
MARINA Oceania World Cruises 2024 MARINA Oceania Cruises Pool Mariner 2024 Oceania Cruises Marina Itinerary 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, July 26 Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 Oslo, Norway 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28 Kristiansand, Norway 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, July 29 Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30 Cruising the Norwegian Sea    
Wednesday, July 31 Leknes (Lofoten Islands), Norway 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 1 Harstad, Norway 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, August 2 Alta 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 3 North Cape (Honningsvag), Norway 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, August 4 Hammerfest, Norway 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, August 5 Tromsų, Norway 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6 Cruising the Norwegian Sea    
Wednesday, August 7 Longyearbyen (Spitsbergen), Norway 8:00 AM  
Thursday, August 8 Longyearbyen (Spitsbergen), Norway   4:00 PM
Friday, August 9 Cruising the Norwegian Sea    
Saturday, August 10 ITTOQQORTOORMIIT, GREENLAND 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 11 Scoresby Sound    
Monday, August 12 Cruising the Labrador Sea    
Tuesday, August 13 Cruising Prince Christian Sound, Greenland    
Wednesday, August 14 Paamiut, Greenland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 15 Nuuk, Greenland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, August 16 Qaqortoq, Greenland 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 Cruising the Labrador Sea    
Sunday, August 18 Cruising the Norwegian Sea    
Monday, August 19 Reykjavik, Iceland 5:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20 Isafjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21 Akureyri, Iceland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22 Eskifjordur, Iceland 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, August 23 Torshavn (Faroe Islands), Denmark 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 Lerwick (Shetland Islands), Scotland 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 25 Stornoway (Hebrides), Scotland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27 Dublin (Dun Laoghaire), Ireland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28 Cruising the Celtic Sea & English Channel    
Thursday, August 29 London (Southampton), UK 8:00 AM
MARINA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Marina schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105