Oceania Cruises
Oceania Marina Itinerary 2024
BARCELONA TO MIAMI
November 5-27 2024 - 22 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
MARINA Oceania Cruises 2024
MARINA Oceania World Cruises 2024 MARINA Oceania Cruises Pool Mariner 2024 Oceania Cruises Marina Itinerary 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tuesday, November 5 Barcelona, Spain 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6 Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7 Malaga, Spain 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, November 8 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Saturday, November 9 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 10 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11 Arrecife (Lanzarote), Canary Islands 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12 Agadir, Morocco 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13 Casablanca, Morocco 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 14 Lisbon, Portugal 1:00 PM  
Friday, November 15 Lisbon, Portugal   9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Sunday, November 17 Funchal (Madeira), Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, November 18 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Tuesday, November 19 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Wednesday, November 20 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, November 21 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Friday, November 22 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Saturday, November 23 St. John's, Antigua 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 24 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Tuesday, November 26 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Wednesday, November 27 Miami, Florida 8:00 AM
MARINA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Marina schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105