Oceania Cruises
Oceania Regatta Itinerary 2024
SEATTLE TO SEATTLE
August 16-28 2024 - 12 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
REGATTA Oceania Cruises
REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, August 16 Seattle, Washington 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 Cruising the Outside Passage    
Sunday, August 18 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, August 19 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21 Cruising Hubbard Glacier    
Thursday, August 22 Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23 Sitka, Alaska 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24 Prince Rupert, British Columbia 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 25 Cruising the Inside Passage    
Monday, August 26 Nanaimo 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27 Victoria, British Columbia 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28 Seattle, Washington 8:00 AM
REGATTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Regatta schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105