Oceania Cruises
Oceania Regatta Itinerary 2024
BALI TO SYDNEY
January 4-25 2024 - 21 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
REGATTA Oceania Cruises
REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, January 4 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 1:00 PM 4:00 PM
Friday, January 5 Cruising the Timor Sea    
Saturday, January 6 Broome, Australia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 7 Cruising the Indian Ocean    
Monday, January 8 Cruising the Indian Ocean    
Tuesday, January 9 Geraldton, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Thursday, January 11 Perth (Fremantle), Australia   8:00 PM
Friday, January 12 Busselton, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13 Albany, Australia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 14 Cruising the Great Australian Bight    
Monday, January 15 Cruising the Great Australian Bight    
Tuesday, January 16 Adelaide, Australia 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17 Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island), Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 18 Portland, Australia 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19 Phillip Island (Cowes), Australia 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
Saturday, January 20 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 21 Burnie (Tasmania), Australia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, January 22 Hobart (Tasmania), Australia 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
Tuesday, January 23 Port Arthur (Tasmania), Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24 Cruising the Tasman Sea    
Thursday, January 25 Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM
REGATTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Regatta schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105