Oceania Cruises
Oceania Regatta Itinerary 2024
SEATTLE TO SEATTLE
July 9-19 2024 - 10 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
REGATTA Oceania Cruises
REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tuesday, July 9 Seattle, Washington 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10 Cruising the Inside Passage    
Thursday, July 11 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, July 12 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 13 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 14 Cruising Hubbard Glacier    
Monday, July 15 Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16 Sitka, Alaska 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17 Cruising the Outside Passage    
Thursday, July 18 Victoria, British Columbia 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Friday, July 19 Seattle, Washington 8:00 AM
REGATTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Regatta schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105