Oceania Cruises
Oceania Regatta Itinerary 2024
PAPEETE TO LOS ANGELES
March 30 April 20 2024 - 21 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
REGATTA Oceania Cruises
REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, March 30 Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia 11:59 PM
Sunday, March 31 Moorea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1 Bora Bora, French Polynesia 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
Tuesday, April 2 Bora Bora, French Polynesia   4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3 Rangiroa, French Polynesia 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 4 Cruising the South Pacific    
Friday, April 5 Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Sunday, April 7 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Monday, April 8 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Tuesday, April 9 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Wednesday, April 10 Hilo, Hawaii 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 11 Lahaina, Maui 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, April 12 Honolulu, Oahu 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Saturday, April 13 Honolulu, Oahu   6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 Nawiliwili, Kauai 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Tuesday, April 16 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Wednesday, April 17 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Thursday, April 18 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Friday, April 19 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Saturday, April 20 Los Angeles, California 8:00 AM
REGATTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Regatta schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105