Oceania Cruises
Oceania Regatta Itinerary 2024
SEWARD TO VANCOUVER
May 20-30 2024 - 10 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
REGATTA Oceania Cruises
REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 REGATTA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Monday, May 20 Seward, Alaska 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21 Homer, Alaska 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22 Kodiak, Alaska 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 23 Cruising Hubbard Glacier    
Friday, May 24 Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 26 Juneau, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, May 27 Sitka, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29 Cruising the Inside Passage    
Thursday, May 30 Vancouver, British Columbia 8:00 AM  
REGATTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Regatta schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105