Oceania Cruises
Oceania Riviera Itinerary 2024
TOKYO TO DUBAI
April 13 May 14 2024 - 31 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises
RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2024 RIVIERA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, April 13 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 Shimizu, Japan 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Monday, April 15 Osaka, Japan 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16 Kochi, India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 Cruising the East China Sea    
Thursday, April 18 Ishigaki (Sakishima Islands), Japan 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20 Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 21 Hong Kong, China 1:00 PM 11:59 PM
Monday, April 22 Hong Kong, China   6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23 Cruising the South China Sea    
Wednesday, April 24 Nha Trang, Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 25 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 11:00 AM 11:59 PM
Friday, April 26 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam   3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27 Cruising the South China Sea    
Sunday, April 28 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29 Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30 Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1 Phuket, Thailand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 2 Sabang, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 3 Cruising the Laccadive Sea    
Saturday, May 4 Cruising the Laccadive Sea    
Sunday, May 5 Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, May 6 Cochin (Kochi), India 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7 Mangalore, India 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8 Goa (Mormugao), India 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 9 Mumbai, India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 10 Cruising the Arabian Sea    
Saturday, May 11 Cruising the Arabian Sea    
Sunday, May 12 Fujairah, Uae 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 13 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirate 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14 Dubai, U.A.E. 6:00 AM
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Riviera schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105