Oceania Cruises
Oceania Riviera Itinerary 2024
MUMBAI TO TOKYO
January 8 March 20 2024 - 72 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises
RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2024 RIVIERA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Monday, January 8 Mumbai, India 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9 Goa (Mormugao), India 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10 Mangalore, India 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 11 Cochin (Kochi), India 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, January 12 Cruising the Laccadive Sea    
Saturday, January 13 Male, Maldives 8:00 AM  
Sunday, January 14 Male, Maldives   1:00 PM
Monday, January 15 Colombo, Sri Lanka 2:00 PM  
Tuesday, January 16 Colombo, Sri Lanka   7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17 Cruising the Laccadive Sea    
Thursday, January 18 Cruising the Laccadive Sea    
Friday, January 19 Cruising the Andaman Sea    
Saturday, January 20 Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar) 8:00 AM  
Sunday, January 21 Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)    
Monday, January 22 Rangoon, Burma (Yangon, Myanmar)   5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23 Cruising the Andaman Sea    
Wednesday, January 24 Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 25 Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, January 26 Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 27 Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM  
Sunday, January 28 Singapore, Singapore   6:00 PM
Monday, January 29 Cruising the South China Sea    
Tuesday, January 30 Muara, Brunei 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31 Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 1 Puerto Princesa, Philippines 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, February 2 CORON, PHILIPPINES 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 3 Manila, Philippines 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 4 Cruising the South China Sea    
Monday, February 5 Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6 Nha Trang, Vietnam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 11:00 AM  
Thursday, February 8 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam   4:00 PM
Friday, February 9 Cruising the Gulf of Thailand    
Saturday, February 10 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 11 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 10:00 AM  
Monday, February 12 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand    
Tuesday, February 13 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand   6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14 Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 15 Cruising the Gulf of Thailand    
Friday, February 16 Singapore, Singapore 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 17 Cruising the South China Sea    
Sunday, February 18 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 8:00 AM  
Monday, February 19 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam   3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20 Nha Trang, Vietnam 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21 Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 22 Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 1:00 PM  
Friday, February 23 Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam   6:00 PM
Saturday, February 24 Cruising the South China Sea    
Sunday, February 25 Hong Kong, China 7:00 AM  
Monday, February 26 Hong Kong, China    
Tuesday, February 27 Hong Kong, China   2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28 Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 29 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1 Ishigaki (Sakishima Islands), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2 Cruising the East China Sea    
Sunday, March 3 Shanghai, China 8:00 AM  
Monday, March 4 Shanghai, China   6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5 Cruising the East China Sea    
Wednesday, March 6 Kagoshima, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7 Nagasaki, Japan 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Friday, March 8 Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 4:00 PM  
Saturday, March 9 Seoul (Incheon), South Korea   6:00 PM
Sunday, March 10 Jeju, South Korea 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Monday, March 11 Busan, South Korea 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12 Kumamoto 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13 Amami Oshima (Naze), Japan 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 14 Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, March 15 Cruising the East China Sea    
Saturday, March 16 Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 7:00 AM  
Sunday, March 17 Kyoto (Kobe), Japan   4:00 PM
Monday, March 18 Shimizu, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 7:00 AM  
Wednesday, March 20 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 8:00 AM
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Riviera schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105