Oceania Cruises
Oceania Riviera Itinerary 2025
TOKYO TO TOKYO
April 1-13 2025 - 12 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises
RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2025 RIVIERA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2025 RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2025
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tuesday, April 1 Tokyo, Japan 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 2 Nagoya, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 3 Kochi, India 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, April 4 Kagoshima, Japan 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 5 Nagasaki, Japan 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 6 Busan, South Korea 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, April 7 Hiroshima, Japan 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 8 BEPPU, JAPAN 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 9 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Thursday, April 10 Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 7:00 AM  
Friday, April 11 Kyoto (Kobe), Japan   4:00 PM
Saturday, April 12 Shimizu, Japan 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 13 Tokyo, Japan 8:00 AM
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2025 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Riviera schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105