Oceania Cruises
Oceania Riviera Itinerary 2025
TOKYO TO VANCOUVER
April 25 May 14 2025 - 20 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises
RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2025 RIVIERA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2025 RIVIERA Oceania World Cruises 2025
Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, April 25 Tokyo, Japan
Saturday, April 26 Tokyo, Japan   6:00 PM
Sunday, April 27 Hitachinaka 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, April 28 Miyako , Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29 Hakodate, Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30 Otaru (Sapporo), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Friday, May 2 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Saturday, May 3 Int'l Date Line East    
Saturday, May 3 Int'l Date Line East    
Sunday, May 4 Cruising the Bering Sea    
Monday, May 5 Dutch Harbor (Aleutian Islands), Alaska 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6 Cruising the Pacific Ocean    
Wednesday, May 7 Kodiak, Alaska 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 8 Whittier, Alaska 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, May 9 Cruising Hubbard Glacier    
Saturday, May 10 Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 11 Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, May 12 Cruising the Inside Passage    
Tuesday, May 13 Victoria, British Columbia 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14 Vancouver, British Columbia 8:00 AM
RIVIERA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2025 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Riviera schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105