Oceania Cruises
Oceania Sirena Itinerary 2024
ROME TO REYKJAVIK
May 25 July 7 2024 - 43 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
SIRENA Oceania Cruises 2024
SIRENA Oceania World Cruises 2024 SIRENA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 SIRENA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, May 25 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26 Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, May 27 Portofino, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28 Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29 Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 30 Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, May 31 Alicante, Spain 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 1 Almeria, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 2 Tangier, Morocco 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, June 3 Seville, Spain 6:00 AM 11:59 PM
Tuesday, June 4 Seville, Spain 12:00 AM 11:59 PM
Wednesday, June 5 Seville, Spain 12:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 6 Portimao, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, June 7 Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 8 Oporto, Portugal 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 9 Santiago de Compostela (Vilagarcia), Spain 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, June 10 Cruising the Bay of Biscay    
Tuesday, June 11 Saint-Malo, France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12 Falmouth (Cornwall), UK 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 13 Waterford, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, June 14 Dublin, Ireland 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 15 Belfast, Northern Ireland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16 Ullapool, Scotland 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, June 17 Lerwick (Shetland Islands), Scotland 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18 Haugesund, Norway 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19 Nordfjordeid, Norway 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 20 Trondheim, Norway 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, June 21 Alesund, Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22 Cruising the North Sea    
Sunday, June 23 Oslo, Norway 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, June 24 Lysekil, Sweden 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25 Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26 Gothenburg, Sweden 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 27 Oslo, Norway 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Friday, June 28 Oslo, Norway 12:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29 Cruising the North Sea    
Sunday, June 30 Edinburgh (Leith), Scotland 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, July 1 Kirkwall (Orkney Islands), Scotland 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2 Torshavn (Faroe Islands), Denmark 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3 Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, July 4 Akureyri, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, July 5 Isafjordur, Iceland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 6 Reykjavik, Iceland 11:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sunday, July 7 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00 AM
SIRENA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Sirena schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105