Oceania Cruises
Oceania Vista Itinerary 2023
NEW YORK TO MONTREAL
September 18-29 2023 - 11 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
Why pay more than you have to?
Vista Oceania Cruises 2023
Oceania Vista Luxury World Cruises Oceania Cruises' 7th ship named Vista, Cruise News Oceania Vista 2023 - Pool, Restaurant
Date Port Arrive Depart
Monday, September 18 New York, New York d1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 19 Newport, Rhode Island 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20 Boston, Massachusetts 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 21 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, September 22 Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23 Shelburne, Nova Scotia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 24 Sydney, Nova Scotia 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, September 25 Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence    
Tuesday, September 26 Saguenay, Quebec 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27 Quebec City, Quebec 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 28 Montreal, Quebec 8:00 AM  
Friday, September 29 Montreal, Quebec 8:00 AM  
VISTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2023 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Vista schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878