Oceania Cruises
Oceania Vista Itinerary 2024
ROME TO JERUSALEM
May 21 June 1 2024 - 11 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Vista Oceania Cruises 2024
Oceania Vista Luxury World Cruises Oceania Cruises' 7th ship named Vista, Cruise News Oceania Vista 2024 - Pool, Restaurant
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tuesday, May 21 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22 Amalfi/Positano, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 23 Catania (Sicily), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 24 Taranto, Italy 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25 Cruising the Ionian Sea    
Sunday, May 26 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, May 27 Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28 Rhodes, Greece 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29 Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 6:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, May 31 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 6:00 AM  
Saturday, June 1 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 8:00 AM
VISTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Vista schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105