Oceania Cruises
Oceania Vista Itinerary 2024
ISTANBUL TO MIAMI
October 30 December 5 2024 - 36 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Vista Oceania Cruises 2024
Oceania Vista Luxury World Cruises Oceania Cruises' 7th ship named Vista, Cruise News Oceania Vista 2024 - Pool, Restaurant
Date Port Arrive Depart
Wednesday, October 30 Istanbul, Turkey 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 31 Izmir, Turkey 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1 Patmos, Greece 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Sunday, November 3 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 6:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, November 4 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 6:00 AM  
Tuesday, November 5 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel   9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6 Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7 Rhodes, Greece 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 8 Bodrum, Turkey 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9 Heraklion (Crete), Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 10 Mykonos, Greece 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12 Kavala/Philippi, Greece 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13 Istanbul, Turkey 11:00 AM  
Thursday, November 14 Istanbul, Turkey   3:00 PM
Friday, November 15 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 16 Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Sunday, November 17 Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, November 18 Palermo (Sicily), Italy 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19 Salerno, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21 Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Friday, November 22 Valencia, Spain 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23 Cruising the Strait of Gibraltar    
Sunday, November 24 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Monday, November 25 Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Wednesday, November 27 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, November 28 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Friday, November 29 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Saturday, November 30 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Sunday, December 1 St. John's, Antigua 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 2 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Wednesday, December 4 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, December 5 Miami, Florida 8:00 AM
VISTA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Vista schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105