Regent Cruises 2024
Seven Seas Explorer Itinerary 2024
November 20 December 4 2024 - Voyage EXP241120
BANGKOK (LAEM CHABANG) TO BALI (BENOA) - 14 Days

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Explorer RSSC Booking 2024
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas explorer 2024 - World Cruises RSSC Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas explorer 2024 - World Cruises RSSC Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas explorer 2024 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Wednesday, November 20

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

Embark

Thursday, November 21

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

5:00pm

Friday, November 22

Ko Samui, Thailand

8:00am

5:00pm

Saturday, November 23

At Sea

Sunday, November 24

Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam

8:00am

Monday, November 25

Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam

5:00pm

Tuesday, November 26

At Sea

Wednesday, November 27

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

9:00am

6:00pm

Thursday, November 28

Muara (Bandar Seri Begawan), Brunei

7:00am

5:00pm

Friday, November 29

At Sea

Saturday, November 30

At Sea

Sunday, December 1

Semarang, Indonesia

8:00am

6:00pm

Monday, December 2

Surabaya, Indonesia

8:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, December 3

Bali, Indonesia

1:00pm

Wednesday, December 4

Bali, Indonesia

Disembark

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2024 Seven Seas Explorer
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Explorer schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105