Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Explorer Itinerary 2025
January 3-17 2025 - Voyage EXP250103
AUCKLAND TO SYDNEY - 14 Days

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Explorer RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Friday, January 3

Auckland, New Zealand

7:00pm

Saturday, January 4

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

7:00am

5:00pm

Sunday, January 5

Rotorua, New Zealand

7:00am

3:00pm

Monday, January 6

Napier, New Zealand

9:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, January 7

Wellington, New Zealand

9:00am

7:00pm

Wednesday, January 8

Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand

7:00am

5:00pm

Thursday, January 9

Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand

7:00am

4:00pm

Friday, January 10

Dusky Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Friday, January 10

Doubtful Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Friday, January 10

Milford Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Saturday, January 11

At Sea

Sunday, January 12

At Sea

Monday, January 13

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

8:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, January 14

Melbourne, Australia

8:00am

Wednesday, January 15

Melbourne, Australia

5:00pm

Thursday, January 16

At Sea

Friday, January 17

Sydney, Australia

6:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Explorer
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Explorer schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105