Regent Cruises 2024
Seven Seas Grandeur Itinerary 2024
September 20 October 1 2024 - Voyage GRA240920
MONTRÉAL TO BOSTON - 11 Days

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS GRANDEUR Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Grandeur RSSC Booking 2024
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas Grandeur 2024 Ship Cruise Regent Seven Seas Grandeur 2024 Seven Seas Grandeur Itinerary 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart

Friday, September 20

Montreal, QC, Canada

Embark

Saturday, September 21

Montreal, QC, Canada

6:00pm

Sunday, September 22

Quebec City, QC, Canada

7:00am

6:00pm

Monday, September 23

Saguenay, QC, Canada

7:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, September 24

Sept-Iles, QC, Canada

10:00am

7:00pm

Wednesday, September 25

Havre Saint-Pierre, QC, Canada

8:00am

4:00pm

Thursday, September 26

Corner Brook, NL, Canada

10:30am

6:00pm

Friday, September 27

Sydney, NS, Canada

10:00am

6:00pm

Saturday, September 28

Halifax, NS, Canada

11:00am

6:00pm

Sunday, September 29

Saint John, NB, Canada

Noon

8:00pm

Monday, September 30

Bar Harbor, ME

7:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, October 1

Boston, MA

6:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2024 Seven Seas Grandeur
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas GRANDEUR schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105