Regent Cruises 2024
Seven Seas Splendor Itinerary 2024
November 12 December 6 2024 - 24 Days
LISBON TO CAPE TOWN - Voyage SPL241112
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS Splendor Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Splendor RSSC Booking 2024
Deluxe Cruises Home
 Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC  Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC  Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Tuesday, November 12

Lisbon, Portugal

7:00pm

Wednesday, November 13

At Sea

Thursday, November 14

Agadir, Morocco

7:00am

6:00pm

Friday, November 15

Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

9:00am

7:00pm

Saturday, November 16

Santa Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands

8:00am

11:00pm

Sunday, November 17

At Sea

Monday, November 18

At Sea

Tuesday, November 19

Mindelo, Cape Verde

8:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, November 20

At Sea

Thursday, November 21

Dakar, Senegal

8:00am

10:00pm

Friday, November 22

Banjul, Gambia

6:30am

4:30pm

Saturday, November 23

At Sea

Sunday, November 24

At Sea

Monday, November 25

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

10:30am

7:30pm

Tuesday, November 26

Takoradi, Ghana

8:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, November 27

Lome, Togo

9:00am

6:00pm

Thursday, November 28

At Sea

Friday, November 29

Sao Tome, Sao Tome and Principe

7:00am

5:00pm

Saturday, November 30

At Sea

Sunday, December 1

At Sea

Monday, December 2

At Sea

Tuesday, December 3

Walvis Bay, Namibia

8:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, December 4

At Sea

Thursday, December 5

Cape Town, South Africa

1:00pm

Friday, December 6

Cape Town, South Africa

Disembark

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2024 Seven Seas Splendor
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Splendor schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105