Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Splendor Itinerary 2025
January 19 February 12 2025 - 24 Days
RIO DE JANEIRO TO SANTIAGO (SAN ANTONIO) - Voyage SPL250119
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS Splendor Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Splendor RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
 Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC  Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC  Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Sunday, January 19

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

9:00pm

Monday, January 20

Ilha Grande, Brazil

8:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, January 21

Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil

7:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, January 22

Itajai, Brazil

8:00am

4:00pm

Thursday, January 23

At Sea

Friday, January 24

Montevideo, Uruguay

9:00am

8:00pm

Saturday, January 25

Buenos Aires, Argentina

8:00am

Sunday, January 26

Buenos Aires, Argentina

5:00pm

Monday, January 27

Punta del Este, Uruguay

7:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, January 28

At Sea

Wednesday, January 29

At Sea

Thursday, January 30

Port Stanley, Falkland Islands

8:00am

6:00pm

Friday, January 31

At Sea

Saturday, February 1

At Sea

Sunday, February 2

At Sea

Monday, February 3

At Sea

Tuesday, February 4

Drake Passage (Cruising)

Wednesday, February 5

Ushuaia, Argentina

7:00am

5:00pm

Thursday, February 6

Punta Arenas, Chile

Noon

8:00pm

Friday, February 7

Chilean Fjords (Cruising)

Saturday, February 8

Chilean Fjords (Cruising)

Sunday, February 9

Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

7:00am

4:00pm

Monday, February 10

Puerto Montt, Chile

10:00am

7:00pm

Tuesday, February 11

At Sea

Wednesday, February 12

Santiago (San Antonio), Chile

7:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Splendor
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Splendor schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105