Regent Cruises 2024
Seven Seas Splendor Itinerary 2024
January 5-15 2025 - 14 Days
CAPE TOWN TO RIO DE JANEIRO - Voyage SPL250105
For Quick, Low-Cost Quotes, Please Contact Us via Email or Phone.
Before making any decisions regarding your REGENT SEVEN SEAS Splendor Cruise, we strongly advise you to reach out to us first.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Contact Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service, Lowest Prices. Need Planning Help? Our Personal Consultants Can Assist. Call or Email Now!

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Splendor RSSC Booking 2024
Deluxe Cruises Home
 Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC  Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC  Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2024 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Sunday, January 5

Cape Town, South Africa

9:00pm

Monday, January 6

At Sea

Tuesday, January 7

Luderitz, Namibia

7:00am

5:00pm

Wednesday, January 8

Walvis Bay, Namibia

9:00am

Thursday, January 9

Walvis Bay, Namibia

2:00pm

Friday, January 10

At Sea

Saturday, January 11

At Sea

Sunday, January 12

St. Helena, UK Territory

10:00am

7:00pm

Monday, January 13

At Sea

Tuesday, January 14

At Sea

Wednesday, January 15

At Sea

Thursday, January 16

At Sea

Friday, January 17

At Sea

Saturday, January 18

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

8:00am

Sunday, January 19

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Disembark

Regent Luxury World Cruises 2024 Seven Seas Splendor
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Splendor 2025 schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE, and we will respond to you promptly.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105