Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Splendor Itinerary 2025
March 13-29 2025 - 16 Days
RIO DE JANEIRO TO LISBON - Voyage SPL250313
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS Splendor Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Splendor RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
 Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC  Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC  Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas Splendor 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Thursday, March 13

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

9:00pm

Friday, March 14

Buzios, Brazil

7:00am

5:00pm

Saturday, March 15

At Sea

Sunday, March 16

Salvador, Brazil

8:00am

5:00pm

Monday, March 17

Maceio, Brazil

11:00am

8:00pm

Tuesday, March 18

Recife, Brazil

8:00am

7:00pm

Wednesday, March 19

At Sea

Thursday, March 20

At Sea

Friday, March 21

At Sea

Saturday, March 22

At Sea

Sunday, March 23

Mindelo, Cape Verde

8:00am

6:00pm

Monday, March 24

At Sea

Tuesday, March 25

At Sea

Wednesday, March 26

Santa Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands

8:00am

8:00pm

Thursday, March 27

Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

7:00am

5:00pm

Friday, March 28

At Sea

Saturday, March 29

Lisbon, Portugal

7:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Splendor
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Splendor schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105