Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Mariner Itinerary 2025
January 7 June 24 2025 - 168 Days
MIAMI TO MIAMI

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS MARINER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!
Regent Seven Seas, Mariner RSSC Booking 2025
Accommodations
Deluxe Cruises Home
Seven Seas Mariner - RSSC 2025 Cruises Regent Seven Seas Mariner - Boat - Ship Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Mariner Regent Seven Seas Cruises Cabins 2025
Date Port Arrive Depart

Tuesday, January 7

Miami, FL

7:00pm

Wednesday, January 8

Miami, FL

Thursday, January 9

At Sea

Friday, January 10

St. Maarten

11:00am

8:00pm

Saturday, January 11

Roseau, Dominica

9:00am

7:00pm

Sunday, January 12

Barbados

8:00am

5:00pm

Monday, January 13

At Sea

Tuesday, January 14

Devil's Island, French Guiana

8:00am

5:00pm

Wednesday, January 15

At Sea

Thursday, January 16

Belem, Brazil

7:00am

9:00pm

Friday, January 17

At Sea

Saturday, January 18

At Sea

Sunday, January 19

Recife, Brazil

9:00am

7:00pm

Monday, January 20

Maceio, Brazil

7:00am

4:00pm

Tuesday, January 21

Salvador, Brazil

10:00am

7:00pm

Wednesday, January 22

At Sea

Thursday, January 23

Buzios, Brazil

10:00am

7:00pm

Friday, January 24

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

8:00am

Saturday, January 25

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6:00pm

Sunday, January 26

Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil

9:00am

6:00pm

Monday, January 27

Itajai, Brazil

8:00am

4:00pm

Tuesday, January 28

At Sea

Wednesday, January 29

Montevideo, Uruguay

10:00am

8:00pm

Thursday, January 30

Buenos Aires, Argentina

8:00am

6:00pm

Friday, January 31

Punta del Este, Uruguay

7:00am

6:00pm

Saturday, February 1

At Sea

Sunday, February 2

At Sea

Monday, February 3

Port Stanley, Falkland Islands

8:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, February 4

At Sea

Wednesday, February 5

Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising)

Thursday, February 6

Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising)

Friday, February 7

Antarctic Peninsula (Cruising)

Saturday, February 8

Drake Passage (Cruising)

Sunday, February 9

Ushuaia, Argentina

7:00am

5:00pm

Monday, February 10

Punta Arenas, Chile

11:00am

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 11

Chilean Fjords (Cruising)

Wednesday, February 12

Chilean Fjords (Cruising)

Thursday, February 13

Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

7:00am

4:00pm

Friday, February 14

Puerto Montt, Chile

10:00am

7:00pm

Saturday, February 15

At Sea

Sunday, February 16

Santiago (San Antonio), Chile

7:00am

8:00pm

Monday, February 17

At Sea

Tuesday, February 18

Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile

8:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, February 19

At Sea

Thursday, February 20

At Sea

Friday, February 21

At Sea

Saturday, February 22

At Sea

Sunday, February 23

Easter Island, Chilean dependency

8:00am

Monday, February 24

Easter Island, Chilean dependency

5:00pm

Tuesday, February 25

At Sea

Wednesday, February 26

At Sea

Thursday, February 27

At Sea

Friday, February 28

At Sea

Saturday, March 1

At Sea

Sunday, March 2

Fakarava, Tuamotu Islands

7:00am

3:00pm

Monday, March 3

Huahine, Society Islands

10:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, March 4

Raiatea, Society Islands

7:00am

10:00pm

Wednesday, March 5

Moorea, Society Islands

7:00am

4:00pm

Wednesday, March 5

Papeete, Tahiti

7:00pm

Thursday, March 6

Papeete, Tahiti

9:00pm

Friday, March 7

Bora Bora, Society Islands

8:00am

Saturday, March 8

Bora Bora, Society Islands

4:00pm

Sunday, March 9

At Sea

Monday, March 10

At Sea

Tuesday, March 11

Pago Pago, American Samoa

9:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, March 12

Cross International Dateline (Cruising)

Thursday, March 13

Apia, Samoa

7:00am

4:00pm

Friday, March 14

At Sea

Saturday, March 15

Lautoka, Fiji

10:00am

6:00pm

Sunday, March 16

At Sea

Monday, March 17

At Sea

Tuesday, March 18

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

8:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, March 19

Auckland, New Zealand

7:00am

Thursday, March 20

Auckland, New Zealand

6:00pm

Friday, March 21

Tauranga, New Zealand

7:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, March 22

Napier, New Zealand

11:00am

9:00pm

Sunday, March 23

At Sea

Monday, March 24

At Sea

Tuesday, March 25

At Sea

Wednesday, March 26

Sydney, Australia

8:00am

Thursday, March 27

Sydney, Australia

7:00pm

Friday, March 28

Newcastle, Australia

7:00am

7:00pm

Saturday, March 29

At Sea

Sunday, March 30

Brisbane, Australia

7:00am

5:00pm

Monday, March 31

At Sea

Tuesday, April 1

Townsville, Australia

11:00am

8:00pm

Wednesday, April 2

Cairns, Australia

8:00am

8:00pm

Thursday, April 3

Cooktown, Australia

7:00am

4:00pm

Friday, April 4

At Sea

Saturday, April 5

At Sea

Sunday, April 6

Darwin, Australia

8:00am

4:00pm

Monday, April 7

At Sea

Tuesday, April 8

Komodo, Indonesia

9:00am

5:00pm

Wednesday, April 9

Benoa, Bali

10:00am

Thursday, April 10

Benoa, Bali

9:00pm

Friday, April 11

Celukan Bawang, Indonesia

7:00am

6:00pm

Saturday, April 12

Surabaya, Indonesia

7:00am

5:00pm

Sunday, April 13

At Sea

Monday, April 14

Singapore

1:00pm

Tuesday, April 15

Singapore

5:00pm

Wednesday, April 16

At Sea

Thursday, April 17

Ko Samui, Thailand

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday, April 18

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

8:00am

Saturday, April 19

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

5:00pm

Sunday, April 20

At Sea

Monday, April 21

Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam

10:00am

Tuesday, April 22

Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam

3:00pm

Wednesday, April 23

Nha Trang, Vietnam

9:00am

5:00pm

Thursday, April 24

At Sea

Friday, April 25

Hanoi (Halong Bay), Vietnam

7:00am

9:00pm

Saturday, April 26

At Sea

Sunday, April 27

Hong Kong

8:00am

Monday, April 28

Hong Kong

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 29

At Sea

Wednesday, April 30

Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan

8:00am

7:00pm

Thursday, May 1

Ishigaki Island, Japan

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday, May 2

At Sea

Saturday, May 3

Shanghai, China

8:00am

Sunday, May 4

Shanghai, China

Monday, May 5

Shanghai, China

5:00pm

Tuesday, May 6

At Sea

Wednesday, May 7

Busan, South Korea

8:00am

6:00pm

Thursday, May 8

Nagasaki, Japan

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday, May 9

Miyazaki (Aburatsu), Japan

7:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, May 10

Osaka, Japan

10:00am

Sunday, May 11

Osaka, Japan

3:00pm

Monday, May 12

Shimizu, Japan

10:00am

8:00pm

Tuesday, May 13

Tokyo (Harumi), Japan

8:00am

Wednesday, May 14

Tokyo (Harumi), Japan

7:00pm

Thursday, May 15

Hitachinaka, Japan

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday, May 16

Miyako, Japan

7:00am

3:00pm

Saturday, May 17

Hakodate, Japan

8:00am

7:00pm

Sunday, May 18

Muroran, Japan

7:00am

4:00pm

Monday, May 19

At Sea

Tuesday, May 20

At Sea

Wednesday, May 21

Cross International Dateline (Cruising)

Thursday, May 22

At Sea

Friday, May 23

Dutch Harbor, AK

7:00am

6:00pm

Saturday, May 24

At Sea

Sunday, May 25

Kodiak, AK

8:00am

5:00pm

Monday, May 26

Anchorage (Seward), AK

7:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, May 27

Hubbard Glacier, AK (Cruising)

Wednesday, May 28

Sitka, AK

8:00am

5:00pm

Thursday, May 29

Ketchikan, AK

8:00am

5:00pm

Friday, May 30

Inside Passage, AK (Cruising)

Saturday, May 31

Vancouver, BC, Canada

7:00am

10:00pm

Sunday, June 1

Victoria, BC, Canada

6:00am

11:00pm

Monday, June 2

Seattle, WA

7:00am

Tuesday, June 3

Seattle, WA

2:00pm

Wednesday, June 4

Astoria, OR

8:00am

5:00pm

Thursday, June 5

At Sea

Friday, June 6

San Francisco, CA

8:00am

9:00pm

Saturday, June 7

At Sea

Sunday, June 8

Los Angeles (San Pedro), CA

7:00am

8:00pm

Monday, June 9

Ensenada, Mexico

7:00am

4:00pm

Tuesday, June 10

At Sea

Wednesday, June 11

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

11:00am

7:00pm

Thursday, June 12

At Sea

Friday, June 13

Acapulco, Mexico

Noon

8:00pm

Saturday, June 14

At Sea

Sunday, June 15

Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala

7:00am

5:00pm

Monday, June 16

Corinto, Nicaragua

8:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, June 17

Puntarenas, Costa Rica

11:00am

10:00pm

Wednesday, June 18

At Sea

Thursday, June 19

Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)

Friday, June 20

Cartagena, Colombia

11:00am

7:00pm

Saturday, June 21

At Sea

Sunday, June 22

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

9:00am

4:00pm

Monday, June 23

At Sea

Tuesday, June 24

Miami, FL

7:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Mariner
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Mariner schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105