Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Voyager Itinerary 2025
January 28 February 11 2025 - Voyage VOY250128
SYDNEY TO AUCKLAND - 14 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS VOYAGER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Voyager RSSC Booking 2025
Accommodations
Deluxe Cruises Home
Rssc Voyager Cruises 2025 - World Cruises Seven Seas Cruise Regent Seven Seas Voyager 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Cruises Cabin Regent Seven Seas Voyager 2025 - World Cruises
Date Port Arrive Depart

Tuesday, January 28

Sydney, Australia

6:00pm

Wednesday, January 29

At Sea

Thursday, January 30

Melbourne, Australia

7:00am

Friday, January 31

Melbourne, Australia

3:00am

Friday, January 31

Geelong, Australia

7:00am

5:00pm

Saturday, February 1

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

8:00am

5:00pm

Sunday, February 2

At Sea

Monday, February 3

At Sea

Tuesday, February 4

Milford Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Tuesday, February 4

Doubtful Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Tuesday, February 4

Dusky Sound, New Zealand (Cruising)

Wednesday, February 5

Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand

9:00am

6:00pm

Thursday, February 6

Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand

8:00am

7:00pm

Friday, February 7

Wellington, New Zealand

7:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, February 8

Napier, New Zealand

7:00am

4:00pm

Sunday, February 9

Rotorua, New Zealand

11:00am

8:00pm

Monday, February 10

Whangarei, New Zealand

8:00am

9:00pm

Tuesday, February 11

Auckland, New Zealand

7:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Voyager
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Voyager schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105