Oceania Cruises
Oceania Nautica Itinerary 2023
ATHENS TO JERUSALEM
September 25 October 6 2023 - 11 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
Why pay more than you have to?
NAUTICA Oceania Cruises
NAUTICA Oceania World Cruises 2023 NAUTICA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2023 NAUTICA Oceania Cruises World Cruise 2023
Date Port Arrive Depart
Monday, September 25 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26 Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27 Mykonos, Greece 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 28 Istanbul, Turkey 12:00 PM  
Friday, September 29 Istanbul, Turkey   3:00 PM
Saturday, September 30 Izmir, Turkey 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 1 Bodrum, Turkey 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, October 2 Rhodes, Greece 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 3 Paphos, Cyprus 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 6:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 5 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 6:00 AM  
Friday, October 6 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 8:00 AM
NAUTICA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2023 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Nautica schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878