Oceania Cruises
Oceania Nautica Itinerary 2024
MONTREAL TO MIAMI
October 28 November 9 2024 - 12 Days
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your OCEANIA Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
NAUTICA Oceania Cruises
NAUTICA Oceania World Cruises 2024 NAUTICA Oceania Cruises Pool World Cruises 2024 NAUTICA Oceania World Cruises 2024
Date Port Arrive Depart
Monday, October 28 Montreal, Quebec 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29 Quebec City, Quebec 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30 Saguenay, Quebec 7:00 AM 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 31 Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence    
Friday, November 1 Sydney, Nova Scotia 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2 Halifax, Nova Scotia 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 3 Bar Harbor, Maine 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4 Boston, Massachusetts 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, November 4 Transit the Cape Cod Canal    
Tuesday, November 5 New York, New York 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Thursday, November 7 Charleston, South Carolina 11:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, November 8 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean    
Saturday, November 9 Miami, Florida 8:00 AM
NAUTICA Oceania Cruises. Your World. Your Way. 2024 Luxury World Cruises
Contact a Oceania Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Oceania Nautica schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717
(US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105