Regent Cruises 2025
Regent Seven Seas Explorer Itinerary 2025
February 19 March 5 2025 - Voyage EXP250219
HONG KONG TO TOKYO - 14 Days

For Quick, Low-Cost Quotes, Please Contact Us via Email or Phone.
Before making any decisions regarding your REGENT SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Cruise, we strongly advise you to reach out to us first.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Contact Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service, Lowest Prices. Need Planning Help? Our Personal Consultants Can Assist. Call or Email Now!

Regent Seven Seas Explorer RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Wednesday, March 5

Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan

7:00pm

Thursday, March 6

Nagoya, Japan

10:00am

6:00pm

Friday, March 7

Kyoto, Japan

10:00am

Saturday, March 8

Kyoto, Japan

7:00pm

Sunday, March 9

Kochi, Japan

8:00am

6:00pm

Monday, March 10

Beppu, Japan

7:00am

4:00pm

Tuesday, March 11

At Sea

Wednesday, March 12

Seoul, South Korea

7:00am

7:00pm

Thursday, March 13

At Sea

Friday, March 14

Shanghai, China

8:00am

Saturday, March 15

Shanghai, China

5:00pm

Sunday, March 16

At Sea

Monday, March 17

Kagoshima, Japan

8:00am

6:00pm

Tuesday, March 18

At Sea

Wednesday, March 19

Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan

7:30am

Rssc Regent Luxury World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Explorer
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Rssc Seven Seas Explorer 2025 schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE, and we will respond to you promptly.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105