Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Explorer Itinerary 2025
February 5-19 2025 - Voyage EXP250205
SINGAPORE TO HONG KONG - 14 Days

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Explorer RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Wednesday, February 5

Singapore

7:00pm

Thursday, February 6

At Sea

Friday, February 7

Ko Samui, Thailand

8:00am

5:00pm

Saturday, February 8

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

8:00am

Sunday, February 9

Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand

4:00pm

Monday, February 10

Sihanoukville, Cambodia

10:00am

8:00pm

Tuesday, February 11

At Sea

Wednesday, February 12

Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam

8:00am

Thursday, February 13

Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam

2:00pm

Friday, February 14

Nha Trang, Vietnam

8:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, February 15

At Sea

Sunday, February 16

Coron, Philippines

8:00am

4:00pm

Monday, February 17

Manila, Philippines

8:00am

5:00pm

Tuesday, February 18

At Sea

Wednesday, February 19

Hong Kong

7:00am

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Explorer
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Explorer schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105