Regent Cruises 2025
Seven Seas Explorer Itinerary 2025
January 17 February 5 2025 - Voyage EXP250117
SYDNEY TO SINGAPORE - 19 Days

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call.
Do not option your REGENT SEVEN SEAS EXPLORER Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US.
WHY NOT GET THE BEST DEAL AT THE OUTSET?
Call or Email Deluxe Cruises for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!

Regent Seven Seas, Explorer RSSC Booking 2025
Deluxe Cruises Home
Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Concierge & Reception Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC Master Suite - MS Regent Seven Seas explorer 2025 - World Cruises RSSC
Date Port Arrive Depart

Friday, January 17

Sydney, Australia

6:00pm

Saturday, January 18

At Sea

Sunday, January 19

Brisbane, Australia

8:00am

5:00pm

Monday, January 20

At Sea

Tuesday, January 21

Townsville, Australia

11:00am

8:00pm

Wednesday, January 22

Cairns, Australia

8:00am

7:00pm

Thursday, January 23

At Sea

Friday, January 24

Alotau (Milne Bay), Papua New Guinea

7:00am

4:00pm

Saturday, January 25

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

10:00am

7:00pm

Sunday, January 26

At Sea

Monday, January 27

At Sea

Tuesday, January 28

Darwin, Australia

9:00am

6:00pm

Wednesday, January 29

At Sea

Thursday, January 30

Komodo, Indonesia

10:00am

6:00pm

Friday, January 31

Bali, Indonesia

11:00am

Saturday, February 1

Bali, Indonesia

1:00pm

Sunday, February 2

Surabaya, Indonesia

8:00am

4:00pm

Monday, February 3

At Sea

Tuesday, February 4

Singapore

3:00pm

Wednesday, February 5

Singapore

Disembark

Luxury Regent World Cruises 2025 Seven Seas Explorer
Contact a Regent Seven Seas Cruises Rssc specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seven Seas Explorer schedule and best pricing.
CLICK HERE - We will respond ASAP.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-501-7105